wannaBcd2 59 / T
"Part time girl wants you..."
Albuquerque, Nuevo México, Estados Unidos
 
Usuario Dorado
Última Visita: Ayer

Para ver todas las fotos de
wannaBcd2'
¡Regístrate ahora!
¿No eres usuario de AmigosArdientes.com todavía?
Inscríbete GRATIS ahora, para que puedas ver las fotos de wannaBcd2 y miles de otras más.
  • 40,004 usuarios en línea AHORA*
  • 98,658 ¡Fotos nuevas de esta semana!
  • 110,010,827 Usuarios activos.*
 
Estado
wannaBcd2 59/T
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Feeling so naughty here dressed hot and sexy and waiting for you...wink wink Update - I now have Standards Can Contact
Introducción
I am very curious about other CD/TV's like me who are out there. I am for now only a closet cross dresser who doesn't go out dressed. I have a naturally smooth slender body and never have to shave one bit. Seeking other crossdressers or TS/TV/TGs for discreet contacts and possibly more, I'd like to chat, exchange email and pics at first and see what may happen. Kisses...XXXxxx...

Mi persona ideal: I am looking for other CD/TVs for very discreet contact, email, chat, sharing pics and possible meeting and girl on girl play. I'm seeking those who have a similar physique to mine, with a shapely slender smooth body, ideally 5' 9" or shorter but not necessary. I do love bigger girls too very much. As long as there is mutual attraction between us that is all that matters. I love a nice smooth pair of long legs and a shapely full soft ass. I want to be very discreet and selective at first. I am very new to this. I am shy and nervous but excited at the same time. I am a little curious about being with a man too but would need for you to send pic and email. One word messages or misspellings ( an indication of your intelligence ) will be ignored. Also if your profile does not show you are seeking a TS//TV/TG you will be ignored.
Write to me with pics and tell me about yourself and your fantasies if we were to be together.......XXXxxxxx....{=}..

Información
  • 59 / TS/TV/TG (Intercambiador de ropa)
  • Albuquerque, Nuevo México, Estados Unidos
Orientación Sexual:
Prefiero no especificar
Buscando a:  Hombres, Mujeres o Trans
Fecha de Nacimiento: 17 Deciembre 1961
Reubicarse: Prefiero no especificar
Estado Civil: Soltero(a)
Altura: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Tipo de Cuerpo: Delgado/menudo
Hábitos de fumar: Fumo un poco
Hábitos de bebida: Soy bebedor casual/social
Drogas: Consumo drogas recreativas
Educación: Prefiero no especificar
Grupo étnico: Prefiero no especificar
Religión: Otros
Dotación: Normal/Normal
Circuncidado: No
Tamaño de sujetador o brasier: 38/85 D
Habla: Inglés
Color de pelo: Negro
Tamaño del pelo: Largo
Color de los ojos: Marrón:
Mi Colección de Trofeos: