morefun1010 60 / 38 / P
"Life is short.... lets have some fun!"
Texas, Estados Unidos
 
Usuario Dorado
Última Visita: En las dos últimas semanas
Usuario desde: 30 Abril 2016

Para ver todas las fotos de
morefun1010'
¡Regístrate ahora!
¿No eres usuario de Amigos Ardientes todavía?
Inscríbete GRATIS ahora, para que puedas ver las fotos de morefun1010 y miles de otras más.
  • 56,725 usuarios en línea AHORA*
  • 90,748 ¡Fotos nuevas de esta semana!
  • 109,311,007 Usuarios activos.*
Red de Amigos
wolfmanbane
¡En Línea AHORA!
Texas, Estados Unidos
cowboycurious75
Colorado, Estados Unidos
philneal2
California, Estados Unidos
Busco69Mujer
Ilinois, Estados Unidos
lbcock69
Texas, Estados Unidos
DEMONIO_O_ANGEL7
Estado de Mexico, México
Mauro000069
Jalisco, México
SolteroMaduroMTY
Nuevo Leon, México
braddd884
Texas, Estados Unidos
 
Estado
morefun1010 60/P
Texas, Texas
Ready to meet and make new friends in 2021!
Introducción
We travel often … below is a list of travel locations … with that being said .. My wife and I are looking for straight non judgemental gentlemen to have threesome's/or moresome's with, also looking for like minded couples ... hubby is straight .... We're new to online dating ...so we would like to meet for dinner or drinks to get to know each other and see if we click ...then decide if we all would like to take the next step and have some adult fun ... she like's giving and receiving oral and loves to swallows . We like to record the fun ...she likes being submissive and pleasuring her man/men....., we're looking for the type of per that we would enjoy hanging out with outside the bedroom ... if you would like to know more about us message us and ask ... let us know if this is something you would be interested in..... thanks for reading ... PS .... we aren't ignoring anyone who tries to IM us .... it just doesn't work ... also... we travel to these locations on a monthly basis ... Phoenix.. Tuc .. Flagstaff .. Rosenberg... Houston... San Antonio ... Corpus Christi .... Edinburg ... Midland and Odessa.. Lubbock.. Amarillo .. Albuquerque … most of New Mexico ... Fort Worth .. Oklahoma … Las Vegas … Denver … Cheyenne … LA … San Diego ... and Dallas WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

Mi persona ideal: Gentleman/ gentlemen who are drug and disease free, clean and discreet.... looks and shapes are not as important as having a great.. easy going.. fun type personality .... someone who can carry an intelligent conversation .... last but not least .... someone with a high sex drive ...Lol ...

Cuenta una de tus fantasías sexuales favoritas. No te reprimas.:
Remote cabin in the mountains .... me and 3 other men pleasuring
the wife over and over till we can't anymore

¿Con qué sitio fantaseas para tener un encuentro sexual?:
La cama

¿Qué tipo de actividades sexuales te calientan?:
Dar sexo oral

¿Qué factores te son los mas importantes a la hora de buscar un compañero sexual?:
Fetiches iguales/parecidos

Ver más respuesta de morefun1010

Información
  • 60/38 / Pareja (hombre/mujer)
  • Texas, Estados Unidos
Orientación Sexual:
Heterosexual / Heterosexual
Buscando a:  Hombres, Parejas (hombre/mujer) o Parejas (2 hombres)
Estado Civil: Prefiero no especificar
Tipo Swinger: Sexo con otros
Habla: Inglés
Nuestra colección de trofeos:
 
His
Her
Fecha de Nacimiento: 10 Marzo 1961 30 Deciembre 1982
Reubicarse: Prefiero no especificar Prefiero no especificar
Altura: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Tipo de Cuerpo: Atlético Corpulento
Hábitos de fumar: No soy fumador No soy fumador
Hábitos de bebida: Soy bebedor casual/social Soy bebedor casual/social
Drogas: No consumo drogas No consumo drogas
Educación: Un poco de universidad Título de cuatro años de universidad
Profesión: Self employed Business
Grupo étnico: Hispano Caucásico
Religión: Prefiero no especificar Prefiero no especificar
Dotación: Normal/Normal N/A
Circuncidado: N/A
Tamaño de sujetador o brasier: N/A D
Color de pelo: Negro Marrón
Tamaño del pelo: Corto Medio
Color de los ojos: Marrón: Verde
Lentes o lentes de contacto: Ninguno Ninguno