KuriousCouple197 49 / 49 / P
"Looking to get a group of couples to enjoy hotel tonight"
Manchester, Conecticut, Estados Unidos
Usuario Dorado
Última Visita: En los 3 últimos días
Usuario desde: 24 Abril 2021

¿No eres usuario de Amigos Ardientes todavía?
Inscríbete GRATIS ahora, para que puedas ver las fotos de KuriousCouple197 y miles de otras más.
  • 60,354 usuarios en línea AHORA*
  • 89,340 ¡Fotos nuevas de esta semana!
  • 107,822,622 Usuarios activos.*
Red de Amigos
¡En Línea AHORA!
Conecticut, Estados Unidos
¡En Línea AHORA!
Conecticut, Estados Unidos
Massachusetts, Estados Unidos
Massachusetts, Estados Unidos
Conecticut, Estados Unidos
Massachusetts, Estados Unidos
Conecticut, Estados Unidos
Michigan, Estados Unidos
Conecticut, Estados Unidos
KuriousCouple197 49/P
Manchester, Connecticut
We are both 49, I am straight but love seeing her get extra attention. I am 6 ft tall and 220 with blue eyes and a shaved head. We are both very laid back and the flow is important to her. Both vaccinated. She is 5'6" and 155 with a middle eastern thing going on, so beautiful... amazing body and unbelievable oral skills. Open to m/f couples, if there was an extra guy or larger group thing she would be in heaven. She is excited/nervous about trying BDSM and being blindfolded and just worked on, nipple clamps and labia clamps. Open to spit roasting and DP if the vibe is right. I just love watching her get off. Safety and anonymity is very important to us. Would love to meet for drinks and grab a room if we're all in agreement. We would like to hear about both of you and are willing to exchange photos. Thinking 830 tonight for drinks and then get going. Let us know.

Mi persona ideal: M/f couple or mixed group. NOT interested in an overly dominating vibe. Very new at this and we're curious. Condoms a must, so bring your own. Vaccinated would be a plus.

  • 49/49 / Pareja (hombre/mujer)
  • Manchester, Conecticut, Estados Unidos
Orientación Sexual:
Heterosexual / Bi-curioso
Buscando a:  Parejas (hombre/mujer) o Grupos
Estado Civil: Casado(a)
Habla: Inglés
Fecha de Nacimiento: 12 Noviembre 1971 23 Mayo 1971
Altura: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Tipo de Cuerpo: Normal Normal
Hábitos de fumar: Fumo un poco Fumo un poco
Hábitos de bebida: Soy bebedor casual/social Soy bebedor casual/social
Grupo étnico: Caucásico Caucásico
Tamaño de sujetador o brasier: N/A Prefiero no especificar