Briannas_Legs 55 / T
"Would love to meet a woman for friendship and maybe LTR"
FigmentofImagination, Kentucky, Estados Unidos
 
Usuario Dorado
Última Visita: En los 3 últimos días
Usuario desde: 5 Octubre 2017

Para ver todas las fotos de
Briannas_Legs'
¡Regístrate ahora!
¿No eres usuario de Amigos Ardientes todavía?
Inscríbete GRATIS ahora, para que puedas ver las fotos de Briannas_Legs y miles de otras más.
  • 58,073 usuarios en línea AHORA*
  • 89,340 ¡Fotos nuevas de esta semana!
  • 107,813,786 Usuarios activos.*
Red de Amigos
crossdress4u1
¡En Línea AHORA!
Ohio, Estados Unidos
sexuleewantn
¡En Línea AHORA!
Kentucky, Estados Unidos
maddelyne
¡En Línea AHORA!
Quebec, Canadá
newtothis7961
Tennessee, Estados Unidos
maguu78
Emilia-Romaña, Italia
emma_jj
Victoria, Australia
GangsterOfLove55
Kentucky, Estados Unidos
Ppurine
Indiana, Estados Unidos
lindalauren
Ilinois, Estados Unidos
 
Estado
Briannas_Legs 55/T
FigmentofImagination, Kentucky
are there any women even in Kentucky who want to have a fun friend in a girl like me?
Introducción
(NOT LOOKING FOR MEN AT THIS TIME) With that said, I have had some things happen in 2021 that had me do a great deal of thinking. I have come to realize that having someone in my life would be wonderful. That said I'm looking for a WOMAN to become good friends with and take it from there, yes, even an LTR. I want to remind everyone, I am Bisexual, but always prefer women over men, especially when it comes to something more intimate and serious. Now, who am I looking for you may ask? Well, first let me say I'm not what you expect in the CD/TG community, I can't stand terms like Sissy or Clitty and last I checked Girl is spelled with an "I". I am very wise and extremely opinionated, But at the same time, I am very caring, compassionate and quick witted. I work hard and enjoy my time at home cooking, listening to music and sipping wine and in the Summer, Kayaking and Laying in the Sun. Being that said, I do not want a sub or dom in my life, I am really neither, it depends on the mood really. So, a "go with the flow" type would be more taste. Next I am more attracted to petite women, which is not totally all my tastes, be a preference. I also get along with women who are a few years younger than me, then again I'm an old hag, lol. If you have , I hope they are on their own, as mine are married and live out of State. So, basically I am looking for someone who wants girl time and can deal with my work persona. Also, because of my work you must be independent, I travel all week. Someone who can enjoy a movie or concert and cuddle in front of the show and sip wine would be awesome. Also someone who would go for a girls night out and maybe track down another to share when we come home. So, guess that is it for now, if you have any questions, drop me a message and we can start communicating. LOVE ALWAYS Brianna I guess that is all

Mi persona ideal: Just ask me, my messaging is open to all.

But Women, Understand this:

there are reasons to be with someone like me:

Shopping partner and not afraid of lingerie shops especially.

Girlfriend AND boyfriend in one package

Someone to exchange clothes and tips with

Can appreciate your female qualities perhaps better than some regular men

Shoes, enough said

Will be understanding of why it takes so long in the bathroom

Most love to Cook, especially me

Girls night out have a new meaning, especially if both are on the prowl.

Great sex

¿Cuáles son tus cantantes o grupos favoritos?:
Within Temptation

¿Qué tipo de actividades sexuales te calientan?:
Dar sexo oral

¿Qué factores te son los mas importantes a la hora de buscar un compañero sexual?:
Experiencia sexual

¿Has tenido cibersexo alguna vez?:
Lo he intentado pero no es lo mismo.

Ver más respuesta de Briannas_Legs

Información
  • 55 / TS/TV/TG
  • FigmentofImagination, Kentucky, Estados Unidos
Orientación Sexual:
Bi-sexual
Buscando a:  Mujeres, Parejas (hombre/mujer) o Trans
Fecha de Nacimiento: 23 Marzo 1966
Reubicarse: No
Estado Civil: Soltero(a)
Altura: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Tipo de Cuerpo: Atlético
Hábitos de fumar: No soy fumador
Hábitos de bebida: Soy bebedor casual/social
Drogas: No consumo drogas
Educación: Título de dos años de universidad
Profesión: Over Employed
Grupo étnico: Caucásico
Religión: Espiritual
Tienes niños: Sí. No vivimos juntos.
Quiere niños: Felices con lo que tenemos
Dotación: Largo/Normal
Circuncidado:
Tamaño de sujetador o brasier:
Habla: Inglés
Color de los ojos: Marrón:
Lentes o lentes de contacto: Gafas o anteojos
Mi Colección de Trofeos: