8in5rndblackone 67 / H
"Looking for an in shape mature female friend to make this world better."
Sunset, Luisiana, Estados Unidos
 
Usuario Estándar
Última Visita: Hoy
Usuario desde: 27 Febrero 2021

¿No eres usuario de Amigos Ardientes todavía?
Inscríbete GRATIS ahora, para que puedas ver las fotos de 8in5rndblackone y miles de otras más.
  • 56,400 usuarios en línea AHORA*
  • 82,672 ¡Fotos nuevas de esta semana!
  • 107,417,092 Usuarios activos.*
Red de Amigos
 
Estado
8in5rndblackone 67/H
Sunset, Louisiana
Introducción
5ft10in tall, black, bald, but hairy bodied, with deep baritone voice. Looking for a female friend to escape the madness whenever possible. I live alone, nope , no live in. Want to meet a lady that has all that I have. Own place, transportation and self sufficient. No demands, only want a person wishing to put the world on hold for whatever time we can. Please be up to date on this current crisis. And yes, my profile title is correct. Please live in or near the Lafayette, Louisiana area.

Mi persona ideal: Please be in the Louisiana, Texas, Mississippi area. If my age is an issue, you should as an adult question that aspect. You never know(😉lol). Just want to say that I am not here to generate points or tons of friends. I am here to meet and make friends that are living their dreams with subzero drama. Communication is important to establishing a good friendship.
If we have not communicated directly to establish guidelines and or likes, do not expect a drive by meet. I need to know and you should know who you are meeting. I am not here to collect a long string of friends. I am here to make select special friends. An independent woman/couple 40-70yr range that practice safe sex and safety during these troubling times. I am straight so not in to male male interactions. My lady should be HWT propositioned, slight BBW is cool. Willing to be open minded and ready to share some of her fantasies to make everybody's dreams cum true. Of course, no games unless they are in bed. Hello is always a great start. Let's try.

Información
  • 67 / hombre
  • Sunset, Luisiana, Estados Unidos
Orientación Sexual:
Heterosexual / Prefiero no especificar
Buscando a:  Mujeres o Parejas (hombre/mujer)
Fecha de Nacimiento: 28 Octubre 1953
Estado Civil: Divorciado(a)
Tipo de Cuerpo: Atlético
Grupo étnico: Negro
Habla: Inglés