2M4needyFLwives 48 / H
"Two men, one white, one black for golf widows and neglected southeast FL wives."
Delray Beach, Florida, Estados Unidos
 
Usuario Dorado
Última Visita: Hoy
Usuario desde: 11 Noviembre 2019

Para ver todas las fotos de
2M4needyFLwives'
¡Regístrate ahora!
¿No eres usuario de Amigos Ardientes todavía?
Inscríbete GRATIS ahora, para que puedas ver las fotos de 2M4needyFLwives y miles de otras más.
  • 60,627 usuarios en línea AHORA*
  • 89,340 ¡Fotos nuevas de esta semana!
  • 107,814,036 Usuarios activos.*
Red de Amigos
Gozapelota97
¡En Línea AHORA!
Florida, Estados Unidos
sheshotsewmi
¡En Línea AHORA!
Nueva Jersey, Estados Unidos
Pmckauf
Oklahoma, Estados Unidos
2sexymom
California, Estados Unidos
The2ofus007
Luisiana, Estados Unidos
KinkyBlondeBBC
Minesota, Estados Unidos
whatsHOTisHOT
Florida, Estados Unidos
Dianbll
Florida, Aruba
kands21122
Maryland, Estados Unidos
 
Estado
2M4needyFLwives 48/H
Delray Beach, Florida
Covid has slowed us down.
Introducción
We are an odd couple. One of us is caucasian, 60's fit, athletic, successful, good looking with an average endowment. The other is African-American, good-looking, friendly, upscale and very well-endowed with 10 inches. Together we like to give snow birds and hot wives what they've been missing. If you are feeling neglected, we are what you need. We're smart, funny, discreet and horny all the time. Single and divorced women welcome too. If you're not getting what you need or if you hate the bar scene or you need discretion, we are right for you. Two of us are former military officers. We will treat you with dignity and respect.

Mi persona ideal: We prefer women over 40. If your husband is neglecting you, we are the solution. If he'd rather play golf than ravish you, we can rectify that. Go for you own "hole-in-one." Or would you prefer a "double birdie" or even a "double bogey." We can improve your game and your lie! We've got enough balls and all the steel shafts you can handle. And although we prefer smooth fairways, we can handle the rough. Schedule your tee time. We adept in paying your course in under 2 hours if you only want to play 9 holes. Or we can go the distance in under 4 hours if you (and your hubby) prefer 18 holes.

Información
  • 48 / hombre
  • Delray Beach, Florida, Estados Unidos
Orientación Sexual:
Heterosexual / Prefiero no especificar
Buscando a:  Mujeres o Parejas (hombre/mujer)
Fecha de Nacimiento: 10 Julio 1972
Estado Civil: Soltero(a)
Tipo de Cuerpo: Atlético
Grupo étnico: Caucásico
Habla: Inglés
Mi Colección de Trofeos: