lehkatcouple 35 / 30 / P
"Sexy, Cultured, educated, fit and kinky horny couple looking for playmates and friends"
Frankfurt am Main, Hesse, Alemania
 
Usuario Dorado
Última Visita: Dentro de los 3 últimos meses
Usuario desde: 2 Agosto 2007

Para ver todas las fotos de
lehkatcouple'
¡Regístrate ahora!
¿No eres usuario de Amigos Ardientes todavía?
Inscríbete GRATIS ahora, para que puedas ver las fotos de lehkatcouple y miles de otras más.
  • 88,797 usuarios en línea AHORA*
  • 134,284 ¡Fotos nuevas de esta semana!
  • 53,660,750 Usuarios activos.*
Red de Amigos
rose977
¡En Línea AHORA!
Antrim, Reino Unido
KnD4Utoo
Colorado, Estados Unidos
darkdesire10
Nueva York, Estados Unidos
herode222
Quebec, Canadá
goku76
Hawái, Estados Unidos
hotcpl4fun710
Pensilvania, Estados Unidos
PHILLIEBLUNT421
Nevada, Estados Unidos
hotasianfemale79
Nueva York, Estados Unidos
Kurious2C3
Ohio, Estados Unidos
 
Estado
lehkatcouple 35/P
Frankfurt am Main, Hessen , Germany
Horny wife looking for BBC or a few hung guys with big balls for some gangbang fun
Introducción
Hello to everyone, thank you for looking at our profile. She is bi and he is straight, we are looking for couples, ladies or other well hung guys for threesomes, foursomes, orgies or even gangbangs. Big black cocks or guys with large balls especially welcome.

My husband loves to watch me getting fucked by other men, especially black guys with big black cocks. Taking 2 or 3 at a time, having them pound my 3 holes and then cumming in my mouth or breeding me. I enjoy it so lets have fun.

SHE: Tall, Beautiful, Athletic, Long Legs, Amazing Breasts, Incredible ass with Sexy Feet and big dark eyes, she loves big cocks as well as sexy women.

HIM: Handsome, Athletic, good cock, loves to watch his wife having sex with others and receiving pleasure. Looking for sexy couple or women with big tits as well to satisfy.

No rough stuff and Condom use is a must at least at the beginning but after we know each other a bit, bareback and cream pies is fine.

So again we are of course also looking for nice big chested smart woman for him, And nice athletic smart guys with good size cock for her. We would like a friendly relationship with casual sex.

She likes getting pounded by hung guys black or white guys in her ass or pussy and since she loves sucking balls if you have big heavy ones then it is a plus. She is into toys and loves wearing sexy outfits.

She also has some other more animal fantasies, but that is another topic.

She likes and has done gang bangs, cream pies, bukkake, swallowing cum, licking a black guys ass and getting double penetrated. Also starting to like water sports.

Still on the to do list is Vaginal DP, anal DP and fisting.

Requirements are that you are healthy and have a good attitude, we are as our title says also looking for friends as well that can hold a conversation.

We travel around a lot so if you can travel that is better for us. We are now in Frankfurt Germany.

We generally reply quite fast to all e-mails so feel free to write. We like to make videos of the encounters so this must be ok if you like to meet.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

ciao

Mi persona ideal: On the male side: Healthy, cultured, athletic, well hung with heavy balls and sex drive and must have a sense of humor.

On the female side: Large chested, sexy, fit, fun and they have to be kinky and horny

In general open minded good humor, friendly,willing to establish a relationship and not just hook up ones and finished but to do it a few times if the chemistry is right

Cuenta una de tus fantasías sexuales favoritas. No te reprimas.:
To have sex at public places.

Being involved in a interracial sex party where hung black guys use every one of her her holes and she licks their
ass and sucks their cock.a

To have an orgy where multiple guys taking turns with her,
using her mouth, her ass, her pussy, and unloading massive
amounts of cum all over her face then she swallows it all.


Fisting with girls and dildo play.


Fantasy with horse or dog taken part in a gangbang creampie party

¿Qué tipo de actividades sexuales te calientan?:
Dar sexo oral, Recibir sexo oral, Sexo anal, Sadomasoquismo, Juguetes (vibradores/dildos/etc.), Beso negro, Fetiches, Bondage ligero, Hard bondage, Cera de velas, Azotes, Juego de roles, Tríos, Esclavo/Máster, Masturbaición mutua, Filmar "Películas" caseras, Participar en fotografía erótica, Voyeurismo, Esposas/grilletes, Tortura de pezones/senos, cepos, etc., Vendar los ojos, Cuero, Látex, Fisting, Masajes, zoo

¿Qué factores te son los mas importantes a la hora de buscar un compañero sexual?:
Experiencia sexual, Atracción física, Fetiches iguales/parecidos, Experiencia en cierto rol (activo/pasivo; amo/esclavo), Habilidad para ser discreto, Abierto a los tríos y/o orgías, Apetito sexual, Libre disposición a discutir y probar lo que sea, Conforme a un compromiso de relaciones sexuales abiertas, Nivel de creatividad/perversidad, Un poco de cada uno

¿Has fantaseado sobre el hecho de tener sexo con una celebridad? ¿Quién? ¿Qué es lo que te calienta sobre ellos?:
Not really

¿Has tenido cibersexo alguna vez?:
He tenido cybersexo bastante a menudo.

Ver más respuesta de lehkatcouple

Información
  • 35/30 / Pareja (hombre/mujer)
  • Frankfurt am Main, Hesse, Alemania
Orientación Sexual:
Heterosexual / Prefiero no especificar
Buscando a:  Hombres, Mujeres, Parejas (hombre/mujer), Grupos o Parejas (2 mujeres)
Estado Civil: Casado(a)
Tipo Swinger: Sexo con otros
Habla: Inglés, Alemán, Español, Russian, Estonian
Tienes niños: No
Quiere niños:
Nuestra colección de trofeos:
 
His
Her
Fecha de Nacimiento: 23 Febrero 1979 27 Octubre 1984
Lugar de Procedencia: Frankfurt, Hessen, Germany Tallinn, Harjumaa, Estonia
Reubicarse:
Altura: 180-182 cm 180-182 cm
Tipo de Cuerpo: Atlético Atlético
Hábitos de fumar: Fumo un poco Fumo un poco
Hábitos de bebida: Soy bebedor casual/social Soy bebedor casual/social
Drogas: Prefiero no especificar Prefiero no especificar
Educación: Maestría Título de cuatro años de universidad
Profesión: Project Manager Project Manager
Grupo étnico: Caucásico Caucásico
Religión: Católico Cristiano
Dotación: Normal/Normal N/A
Circuncidado: N/A
Tamaño de sujetador o brasier: N/A 44 C
Color de pelo: Marrón Negro
Color de los ojos: Marrón: Negro